The Ship Moves

UFYjNYT.png

This was a piece I cobbled together from various sources found online, to show my players in my Warhammer 50K: The Ship moves campaign. One player with their landspeeder is bottom left, another is middle-right, and the third is middle-center.

I really need to get back to doing this, as while I can’t draw freehand to save my life, I loved making this at the time and finding out about the joys of the Hardness setting on Paint.Net’s eraser tool.

One thought on “The Ship Moves

Leave a Reply

