Mini-Update 8

Almost done with the month of NaNoWriMo! Chapter Seven is done for The Storyteller, and the first half of Chapter Eight is also up.

TBH, I’m not sure if I’ll hit the 50K words by the end of the month, especially with Ironwatch Magazine responsibilities. However, I’ll be trying to finish off the prompt outline I have by then, so I can start my  2nd draft rewrite in the new year following the holidays.

Next Friday, I’ll finally have the first proper full Update posted, with some thoughts on events in the gaming world and where my projects currently are.

st_base

Leave a Reply

